Mahoroba no Akita (2001)

Basic Information
Japanese まほろばの秋田
German Mahoroba no Akita
Year 2001
Category Orchestra/Concerto
Duration 5 min. 55 sec.
Instruments C-chor (200), F-chor (300), M-chor (200), Wind (30), Brass (33), Perc (7)
Score information

This work has not been published.

Should you have interest this work, please contact us at:

Address regarding the score